Class Officers

The officers are veterinary medical students, elected by their class to organize and facilitate fun and educational activities for each cohort. Please contact the class officers below for more information about their respective areas.

Class of 2022

Position Name Email
Advisor Dr. Luisito Pablo pablochi@ufl.edu
President Rachel Mester rmester@ufl.edu
Vice President Devon Mims dmims@ufl.edu
Treasurer Sara Stiehler slstiehler@ufl.edu
Secretary Alex Emelianchik aemelianchik10@ufl.edu
Historian Emily Williams emily.horak@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Bridgette Gunn bk.gunn@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Leor Shuflita shuflior@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Deb Grimaldi dgrimaldi@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Rebecca Williams rebeccawilliams@ufl.edu

Class of 2023

Position Name Email
Advisor Dr. Alex Fox-Alvarez walvarez@ufl.edu
President Benjamin Rogers broger11@ufl.edu
Vice President Andrea Rodriguez a.rodriguez205@ufl.edu
Treasurer Ron Hirsch rhirsch@ufl.edu
Secretary Lauren Spendley lspendley@ufl.edu
Historian Paola Dezubiria pdezubiria@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Tenor Barker tenor.barker@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Jaclyn Colton jcolton1003@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Helen Brown helen.brown@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Kim McFarlane mcfarlanek@ufl.edu

Class of 2024

´╗┐Position Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Julia Wuerz wuerzj@ufl.edu
President Harrison Warman harrywarman@ufl.edu
Vice President Kylle Cahill-Patray mcahillpatray@ufl.edu
Treasurer Cristina Chinchayan chin0227@ufl.edu
Secretary Jubilee Lassiter lassja4@ufl.edu
Historian Graciela Figueroa gracielafigueroa@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Tasha Desiderio t.desiderio1998@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Mackenzie Dorr mackenzieedorr@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Madisen Liebl mliebl1996@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Conrad Pritchard cpritchard@ufl.edu

Class of 2025

POsition Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Amy Stone stonea@vetmed.ufl.edu
President Meghan Murphy meghan.murphy@ufl.edu
Vice President Nirali Pathak niralipathak@ufl.edu
Treasurer Cole Ferreira coleferreira@ufl.edu
Secretary Emilie Woltering e.woltering@ufl.edu
Historian Eric Gibbons giberi08@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Nicole Nelson nicolernelson@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Hannah Quail hquail@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Virginia Rodda virginiarodda@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Dani LaBonte labonted@ufl.edu