Class Officers

The officers are veterinary medical students, elected by their class to organize and facilitate fun and educational activities for each cohort. Please contact the class officers below for more information about their respective areas.

Class of 2024

´╗┐Position Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Julia Wuerz wuerzj@ufl.edu
President Harrison Warman harrywarman@ufl.edu
Vice President Kylle Cahill-Patray mcahillpatray@ufl.edu
Treasurer Cristina Woods chin0227@ufl.edu
Secretary Jubilee Lassiter lassja4@ufl.edu
Historian Graciela Figueroa gracielafigueroa@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Tasha Desiderio t.desiderio1998@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Mackenzie Dorr mackenzieedorr@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Madisen Liebl mliebl1996@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Conrad Pritchard cpritchard@ufl.edu

Class of 2025

POsition Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Amy Stone stonea@vetmed.ufl.edu
President Meghan Murphy meghan.murphy@ufl.edu
Vice President Nirali Pathak niralipathak@ufl.edu
Treasurer Cole Ferreira coleferreira@ufl.edu
Secretary Emilie Woltering e.woltering@ufl.edu
Historian Ariel Garriss ariel.garriss@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Nicole Nelson nicolernelson@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Hannah Quail hquail@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Aparna Mukerji aparna.mukerji@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Dani LaBonte labonted@ufl.edu

Class of 2026

Position Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Leah Reznikov leahreznikov@ufl.edu
President Hannah Child hannahchild@ufl.edu
Vice President August Gugliemini agugliemini@ufl.edu
Treasurer Maya Kelly mayamkelly@ufl.edu
Secretary Cale Witmer cwitmer@ufl.edu
Historian Anna Hebert hebertanna@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Alexandre Winter awinter1@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Megan Lee lee.megan@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Morgan Bevis morganbevis@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Alex Parcell parcellalexander@ufl.edu

Class of 2027

Faculty Advisor Dr. Amy Alexander alexandera@ufl.edu
President Ali Torregrosa atorregrosa@ufl.edu
Vice President Abigail Freese afreese@ufl.edu
Treasurer Julia Sessions j.sessions@ufl.edu
Secretary Kaitlyn Lystad klystad@ufl.edu
Historian Jaeger Johnson jaeger.johnson@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Stephen Soler stephen.soler@ufl.edu
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Madison Daigle madison.daigle@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Communications Co-Chair Gustavo Zamora gzamora@ufl.edu
Student Faculty Communications Co-Chair Sara Scott sarascott@ufl.edu