Academic and Student Affairs Directory

Juan Samper

Dr. Juan C. Samper, DVM, PhD
Associate Dean of Academic and
Student Affairs
jsamper@ufl.edu

UF generic image

Shellie Evers
Assistant to the Associate Dean
of Academic and Student Affairs
s.evers@ufl.edu

Amanda House

Dr. Amanda M. House, DVM
Director for Student Affairs
housea@ufl.edu

Candice R. Stefanou

Dr. Candice R. Stefanou, PhD
Director for Assessment
cstefanou@ufl.edu

Ramiro Isaza

Dr. Ramiro Isaza, DVM, PhD
DVM/MPH Program Director
isazar@ufl.edu

Melissa L. Cox
Curriculum Coordinator
melissacox@ufl.edu


Dot E. McColskey
Clinical Rotations Manager
mccolskeyd@ufl.edu

Lynnette H. Chaparro
Associate Director of Admissions
chaparrol@ufl.edu

Abner O. Rivera
Admissions Officer
riveramedinaa@ufl.edu

Alex J. Avelino
Pre-Veterinary Advisor
aavelino@ufl.edu

UF generic image

Lana Marshall
Financial Aid Coordinator
www.sfa.ufl.edu/help

Katelyn Jerles

Katelyn M. Jerles
Career Counselor
jerles@ufl.edu

Sarah A. Burgess, M.Ed.
Learning and Organizational
Development Specialist
scorbitt@ufl.edu

Jamie Holloway
Support Specialist
jhollowa@ufl.edu

Alexis Jenkins
Assessment Coordinator
alexisjenkins@ufl.edu