Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

DVM Class Officers

Class of 2020

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Martha Mallicote mallicotem@ufl.edu 352-392-2229
President Lauren Nykanen lnykanen@ufl.edu 850-598-0969
Vice President Maria Moriyon mmoriyon31694@ufl.edu 954-740-3514
Treasurer Olivia Jerrems otjerrems@gmail.com 850-221-3240
Secretary Ashleigh Gray ashleigh.gray@ufl.edu 479-831-8650
Historian Allyse Suganuma asuganuma@ufl.edu 407-404-4126
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Sarah Randell srandell@ufl.edu 850-566-7032
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Laura de Armas dearmaslaura@ufl.edu 786-389-4028
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Federico Cunha fcunha@ufl.edu 786-419-3152
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Charlie Cournoyer c.cournoyer@ufl.edu 401-862-5266
Social Chair Heather Stachnik stachnik.heather@ufl.edu 561-862-7331
Fundraiser Co-Chair David Bichai davidbichai1@ufl.edu 813-408-4256
Fundraiser Co-Chair Megan Palmisano mpalmisano@ufl.edu 973-818-4560
Football Representative John Hertzer hertzer.john@ufl.edu 412-216-6150
SCAVMA Representative Laura Martin laurajm@ufl.edu 386-249-9030
FVMA Representative Malachai Schang mschang@ufl.edu 850-324-3305
Morale Chair Victoria Kidder vkidder@ufl.edu 727-515-9308
Webmaster Sonja Cames cames@ufl.edu 407-346-5451

Class of 2019

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Julia Conway conwayjg@ufl.edu 352-294-4153
President Taylor Murphy tmurphy12@ufl.edu 904-553-1538
Vice President Timothy O’Leary tjoleary@ufl.edu 813-451-6967
Treasurer Chelsea Rivera cpesta@ufl.edu 813-469-3318
Secretary Logan Elmore elmore.logan@ufl.edu 850-509-9722
Historian Alyssa Palmer agpalmer@ufl.edu 252-422-1067
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Hillary Allgood allgood.hillary@ufl.edu 706-631-0088
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Alexa Stephen a.a.stephen@ufl.edu 305-979-2627
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Jordan Carbary jordan.carbary@ufl.edu 479-561-7457
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Keith Gerber kmgerber@ufl.edu 954-593-4090
Social Chair James Gillen gillen.james@ufl.edu 904-891-3787
Fundraiser Co-Chair Lauren Greenfield L.greenfield@ufl.edu 954-805-8641
Fundraiser Co-Chair Demi Gonzalez dtgonzalez@ufl.edu 954-465-6198
Football Representative Zoe Ball zball3@ufl.edu 239-784-4222
SCAVMA Representative Sharon Swift swift.s@ufl.edu 904-610-8000
FVMA Representative Leandra Mosca lmosca@ufl.edu 203-314-8424
Sunshine Chair Nicole Furst furst.nicole@ufl.edu 703-424-6581

Class of 2018

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Michael Dark darkmich@ufl.edu 352-294-4138
President Cynthia Kathir kathirc@ufl.edu 703-772-9935
Vice President Jessica Martini martini.jessica@ufl.edu 202-904-0393
Treasurer Ashley Ackert ackert.a@ufl.edu 802-282-9029
Secretary Sarah Binkerd Binkerd.Sarah@ufl.edu 813-401-9324
Co-Historian Hallie Hochman-Johnson hrhochmanj@ufl.edu 828-200-0163
Co-Historian Josie Dornbusch jdornbusch@ufl.edu 321-693-2151
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Katie Smith smith.k@ufl.edu 561-693-8865
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Bryan Allen allen.bryan@ufl.edu 850-284-2208
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Katie Schilling kschilling@ufl.edu 916-749-8291
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Kailey Ann McDougald kmcdougald@ufl.edu 561-239-2142
Social Co-Chair Luke Viramontes viramontes.l@ufl.edu 352-573-0975
Social Co-Chair Daniel Naturman dnaturman@ufl.edu 201-919-3735
Fundraiser Co-Chair Amy Thibault athibault@ufl.edu 954-296-7534
Fundraiser Co-Chair Ross Hancock ross.hancock@ufl.edu 954-579-8613
Football Representative Patrick Frenzer frenzer.patrick@ufl.edu 773-520-9392
SCAVMA Representative Necia Godzisz godzisz.necia@ufl.edu 813-422-3272
FVMA Representative Heather Morrissey heathermorrissey@ufl.edu 904-446-5928
Morale Chair Carly Dworkin dworkin.carly@ufl.edu 954-494-9236
Webmaster Kevin Hempfling khempfling@ufl.edu 727-542-6001

Class of 2017

Position Name Email Phone
Advisor Sarah Beatty skbeatty@ufl.edu 352-294-4031
President Jennifer Gray Jenniferlgray@ufl.edu 847-287-2708
Vice President Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Efitzpatrick@ufl.edu 561-310-7378
Treasurer Christopher Post postchristopher@ufl.edu 909-762-6932
Secretary Cynthia Rogers rogers.cynthia@ufl.edu 954-740-2500
Co-Historian Michael Dibler mike.dibler@ufl.edu 321-795-4050
Co-Historian Lauren Brown brown.lauren@ufl.edu 816-699-6276
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Jere Stern stern.jere@ufl.edu 407-697-7206
Curriculum Committee Co-Chair Christine Mayer mayer.christine@ufl.edu 828-312-0198
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Kelly Hayes hayes.kelly@ufl.edu 772-215-2301
Student Faculty Committee Co-Chair Catherine Curry currycate@ufl.edu 407-446-5744
Social Co-Chair Brittney Fraser brittney.fraser@ufl.edu 386-864-5538
Social Co-Chair Alexis Muniz a.muniz@ufl.edu 954-821-7916
Fundraiser Co-Chair Kelly Huth kelly.huth@ufl.edu 724-504-6859
Fundraiser Co-Chair Christin Landis helwig.christin@ufl.edu 717-951-8718
Football Representative David Hall djhall@ufl.edu 352-283-0365
SCAVMA Representative Rebecca Aiello aiello.rebecca@ufl.edu 631-748-6044
FVMA Representative Kelsey McKenna kacox@ufl.edu 904-463-0304
Morale Chair Tamara Downs t.downs@ufl.edu 321-626-4818
Webmaster Kelly Huth kelly.huth@ufl.edu 724-504-6859